Jens Thorup
Owner

Jens Thorup born in Denmark in 1959. He has extensive experience in business and finance. More then 25 years experience is in candle business.
In 1999 he became managing director in Baltic Candles Ltd, following a number of years working for candle factory in Denmark.
From 2010 mr. Thorup is owner of Baltic Candles Ltd.
Zita Sāviča
Director
Tel : + 371 63 70 71 66
e-mail :
zitas@balticcandles.com 
languages:  
 
Sales department
Raivis Stols
Chief sales manager

Tel : + 371 63 70 70 31
e-mail : raiviss@balticcandles.com
languages:
 
Inga Bēvalde
Key account manager


Tel.: + 371 63 70 70 37
e-mail : ingab@balticcandles.com
languages:
 
Agnese Kanča
Key account manager

Tel : + 371 63 70 71 71
e-mail : agnesek@balticcandles.com
languages:
 
Veronika Kaimiņa
Key account manager
Baltic Market

Tel : + 371 63 70 70 32
Mob.+ 371 28 68 23 07
e-mail : veronika@balticcandles.com
languages:
 
Pernille Nielsen
Key account manager

Tel. : + 45 36 39 03 83
Fax: + 45 36 39 03 98
e-mail : pernillen@balticcandles.com
languages:
 
Purchase department

Iveta Ubaviča
Purchase manager


Tel.: +371 63 70 71 65
e-mail : ivetau@balticcandles.com
languages :
Purchase Company : Ltd. "BC Trade Ltd."

Office

Andra Juste

Secretary


Tel.: + 371 63 70 70 13
e-mail : andraj@balticcandles.com
bc_andra
languages:

 
 

Ltd."Baltic Candles Ltd."
Uzvaras street 22, Dobele LV 3701
Tel.: + 371 63707013
e-mail: info@balticcandles.com